A Quick Update – Blogiversary

Hey there!

Screen Shot 2015-07-28 at 21.01.22

Just a quick little update to say that (a couple weeks ago) I had my one year blogiversary! Yaaaaay! *pulls party popper* One year on wonderful wordpress! Since I sort of skimmed over that fact, I thought I’d celebrate by letting you guys tell me what sort of post you want to see – whether thats a makeup look, a review on something, a specific tag, whatever, you tell me! Just leave a little comment down below and let me know and I’ll get on it!

Take care guys,
becca

16 thoughts on “A Quick Update – Blogiversary

  1. Congratulations!! ❤ I love all of your posts so it's hard to pick one type to request! I love reading your book reviews! Also, I absolutely LOVE Lush and think it's so cool that you work there! Getting to read about your Spa treatment was awesome! I'd love to read about any Lush products that you would recommend! I love beauty reviews, too! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh thank you Hun! ❤
      I definitely want to do some more book reviews – I've read a couple good ones recently too.
      I was thinking about doing like a lush starter kit or something like that. As well as a overview of lush skin care, if you think people would be interested in something like that? Because I know lush can be super overwhelming! Haha.
      Let me know what you think of those ideas! Thanks for your input ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

