MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Hey there,

Just popping in quickly to wish everyone a very happy christmas, and to share with you my makeup and outfit of the day! Products/clothing lists will be at the bottom, but I hope you all have a safe and merry christmas – look after yourself and your loved ones and just forget about all the bad things for one day!

IMG_5816 IMG_5818

Red velvet cold shoulder dress: Dorothy Perkins (last year)
Chunky heel boots: New Look

IMG_5825 IMG_5826 IMG_5829 IMG_5839

Collection Lasting Perfection concealer ‘fair’
Rimmel Wake Me Up Foundation ‘light porcelain’
Rimmel Stay Matte powder ‘transluscent’
theBalm Cindy-Lou Manizer
Maybelline Color Tattoo ‘Taupe’ (eyebrows!)
Make Up Revolution Iconic 3 eyeshadow palette
MAC Fluidline gel liner ‘Black track’
Maybelline The Rocket Mascara
MUA Velvet Lip Lacquer ‘Reckless’

Much love,

becca

28 thoughts on “MERRY CHRISTMAS!

    • Thank you, gorgeous! ❀
      I'm absolutely loving the Cindy-Lou manizer – so it turned out to be a happy mistake I guess! It just makes my skin look so much brighter and healthier.
      Hope you had a wonderful christmas! xxx

      Liked by 1 person

      • You’re so welcome! ❀ Glad to hear that you're loving it! I had a very nice Christmas! My boyfriend and I stayed in our pajamas, opened presents, ate, watched Christmas movies, and I took a nice long nap lol. πŸ™‚ I hope you had a wonderful Christmas as well! xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

      • Aw that’s brilliant! Just the way christmas should be! πŸ˜› I have done, it’s been so nice to just have lazy time away from work, and spending time with the family. I’m going to see my boyfriend for new years so m looking forward to that. ❀

        Liked by 1 person

    • Aw thanks! The boots are actually so comfy (:
      It’s the MAC Fluidline! I love it so much! I want to try out a liquid liner like the Stila Stay All Day, but I recon I would be terrible πŸ˜›
      Hope you had a wonderful christmas!

      Like

Leave a Reply

