Meet the Blogger – Becca

Chanelle Hayley

BeccaHello! I’m Becca, of Beck in a Blog! I’m 21 years old, based in Leicestershire, England and currently working two jobs – one waitressing at a golf club, the other as a Christmas temp at LUSH Cosmetics (that one’s much more exciting!). I have a wonderful boyfriend who I met at uni down in London (I studied Lighting Design at Rose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance, he did Computing with Games Development at Uni of Greenwich), and my biggest goal right now is saving enough money to move back down to London, and into a place with my boiii! He is the head and I am the heart. I love talking all things cosmetics, books, beauty, etc. and just wish I had a much more exciting life to share with you all!

1. When did you begin blogging?

I think it was only around July this year, so…

View original post 725 more words

Leave a Reply

