Happiness Post – 10 Reasons Why You Should Wear As Much (or as little) Make Up As You Like

Excellent thought-provoking post. I agree with everything she’s written about. Women should empower each other – not bring each other down!

Lifestyle for Less

Hello again bargain hunters! My time is finally freeing up a bit so hopefully several posts a week will become a regular thing from me again, yay!

Now this post is a bit of a different one… As you can probably tell from my other posts I spend a lot of my free time reading articles and blogs about fashion and make up (as well as lots of other stuff). Recently I read an article on Elite Daily (a pretty good website for light-hearted articles) however one particular post that I read really stuck with me. It’s a well written article by a female author basically encouraging you to wear less make up and whilst that might not sound like something to get emotional about, some of her reasons for not wearing make up offended me a little bit. So naturally, I decided to do a blog post in reply…

View original post 1,749 more words

Leave a Reply

