The ‘TMI’ Tag

Hi again!

So since I’m relatively new to the site and blogging in general, I thought now might be a good sort of time to do something like the ‘TMI Tag’ as a way for people to get to know me! Basically I Googled ‘TMI tag questions’ and the first result was this post with a list of questions. Anywhoo, I guess I’ll jump straight into answering the pointless questions you never asked!


TMI TAG ∙ QUESTIONS:

1: What are you wearing? My boyfriends old ratty white painting top and his Batman jammie bottoms (i.e. I’m in my pjs…shhhh…)

2: Ever been in love? I am ❤ *awww*

3: Ever had a terrible breakup? This one is the only boyfriend I’ve ever had.

4: How tall are you?
Maybe 5’4-ish

5: How much do you weigh? Hahha! I couldn’t tell you the last time I checked! 

6: Any tattoos? Nope. Too much of a wuss! I really want one though.

7: Any piercings? Ear lobes done three times

8: OTP? Booth & Brennan – BONES (TV)

9: Favorite show? BONES!

10: Favorite bands? Lady Antebellum are probably my fave!

11: Something you miss? My boiiiii

12: Favorite song? Penny & Me – Hanson (don’t judge!)

13: How old are you? 21

14: Zodiac sign? Capricorn

15: Quality you look for in a partner? Good hair. No, I’m kidding! (I’m not) But definitely someone who can make me laugh and who can be honest with me

16: Favorite Quote? “All knowledge is beautiful” – the most profound words to ever come from my fathers mouth!

17: Favorite actor? LEOOOO! Mister DiCaprio was one of my first loves ❤

18: Favorite color? Pink!

19: Loud music or soft? Loud

20: Where do you go when you’re sad? To bed

21: How long does it take you to shower? 15 minutes-ish

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? Depends on the occasion. Anywhere from 15 minutes to an hour or two. Also depends on whether I wash my hair or not.

23: Ever been in a physical fight? Only with my brother. He needs to know his place in this family :p

24: Turn on? Good smile

25: Turn off? Bad breath

26: The reason I joined Youtube (in this case WordPress!)? To do something different, and something I’ve always wanted to do!

27: Fears? A lot of things

28: Last thing that made you cry? I cry too often to keep track!

29: Last time you said you loved someone? This evening when my boyfriend texted goodnight

30: Meaning behind your YouTube (Blog!) Name? My tumblr name used to be BeckInABox for reasons I don’t remember, so I edited it for my blog.

31: Last book you read? The Husbands Secret – Liane Moriarty (I have a review if you’d like to check it out!)

32: The book you’re currently reading? A Tap on the Window – Linwood Barclay

33: Last show you watched? Live at the Apollo

34: Last person you talked to? My brother

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? My boyfriend

36: Favorite food? Chocolate. Or pasta.

37: Place you want to visit? Hong Kong, New York, Bali

38: Last place you were? …in my living room…?

39: Do you have a crush? Oh yeaaahhhh 

40: Last time you kissed someone? Last weekend

41: Last time you were insulted? I honestly don’t remember

42: Favorite flavor of sweet? Strawberry/blackcurrent

43: What instruments do you play?? None! I have a guitar I would love to know how to play

44: Favorite piece of jewellery? A bracelet my boyfriend secretly got me our first christmas together

45: Last sport you played? Hahahha sport, good one

46: Last song you sang? There Is A Light That Never Goes Out – The Smiths

47: Favorite chat up line? No. Just no. 

48: Have you ever used it? See above

49: Last time you hung out with anyone? I guess not since the past weekend

50: Who should answer these questions next? Anyone who wants to – all my followers!


So there you go. I guess this is just a little something I fancied doing, and is a way for you to get to know me a little better. Hope you enjoyed! Feel free to do this yourself – I tag YOU!

Talk to you later!

Screen Shot 2014-06-25 at 23.53.03

9 thoughts on “The ‘TMI’ Tag

Leave a Reply

